ForensiT Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > ForensiT Support > Move Computer
  Active Topics Active Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Transwiz always say Profile is currently in use

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
bobbyj View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 15 Jan 2018
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2
  Quote bobbyj Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Transwiz always say Profile is currently in use
    Posted: 15 Jan 2018 at 5:44pm
Hello. I created a new account and signed out of the account I wanted to back up and I got this Profile is currently in use. I restarted the computer and did not log into the account I want to back up and Transwiz said the same thing. I tried restarting several times. I am running Windows 10.
Back to Top
bobbyj View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 15 Jan 2018
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2
  Quote bobbyj Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jan 2018 at 7:40am
I figured it out. The account had to be a admin account.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.000 seconds.