ForensiT Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > ForensiT Support > Domain Migration
  Active Topics Active Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Profiz on Windows 10

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
arunesh View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 20 Mar 2018
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2
  Quote arunesh Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Profiz on Windows 10
    Posted: 20 Mar 2018 at 9:37am
Hello,

I've a problem with the software ProfWiz on Windows 10, when I migrate an account. The software always reboot my computer, so it take me a lot of time to migrate severals account. But I don't have this problem on Windows 7.
Is it possible to not reboot his commputer at every accoubt migration ?

Help Please.
Thanks.
Back to Top
Support View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group


Joined: 09 Nov 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Online Status: Online
Posts: 1265
  Quote Support Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Mar 2018 at 11:27am
Yes, purchase the Corporate or Professional Edition of the software That way you can migrate all the profiles in one operation.

On Windows 10 it is critical that the machine reboots after the profile is migrated. Because of UWP Apps the profile will be unusable anyway.
Back to Top
arunesh View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 20 Mar 2018
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2
  Quote arunesh Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Mar 2018 at 9:21am
thanks for your response !!
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.016 seconds.