ForensiT Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > ForensiT Support > Domain Migration
  Active Topics Active Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

migrate domin user

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
rbzbn View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 23 Jun 2018
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2
  Quote rbzbn Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: migrate domin user
    Posted: 23 Jun 2018 at 11:53pm
i have server 2008r2 as domin controler with same win10 and win7 computer connected and working with the server.
my server was damged and i had to install the server and the ad again,i set my users name and password again.whan i go to the computers that whas connected to the server and i whant to log them out and log them again to the domin without losing data,permissions and mapping drivers.

i try to use PROWIZE and i didn't let me to log in again,it written that the computer is not register in the server data base.

how can i use PROWIZE to make this operiton
Back to Top
Support View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group


Joined: 09 Nov 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1283
  Quote Support Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2018 at 3:50am
Please see “The security database on the server does not have computer account for this workstation trust relationship” in the "Troubleshooting" chapter of the User Guide
Back to Top
rbzbn View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 23 Jun 2018
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2
  Quote rbzbn Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jun 2018 at 5:43am
i read the user guide and i can't fix the problem.
can same one help me
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.031 seconds.